TWY 2012 Nominees

Congratulations to the 2012 Technology Woman of the Year Nominees!

Elizabeth Amato Fleck

Innovative Solutions

Manager of Health Information Technology

Cheryl M. Carney

Windstream

Regional Director

Jessica DeGroote Nelson

Optimax Systems, Inc.

Research & Development Manager

Dawn DePerrior

U of R Medical Center

Sr. Director of Enterprise Clinical Systems

Uma Gupta

PlanetGPA

CEO and Founder

Jennifer Indovina

Tenrehte Technologies, Inc.

President & CEO

Jennifer Kruschwitz

University of Rochester

Adjunct Professor, Principal Engineer, JK Consulting

Sally Loughry

M5 Networks, Inc.

Director of Customer Service

Robin Louvain

Carestream Health, Inc.

Software Program Manager

Cheryl Nelan

CMIT Solutions of Monroe

President & Owner

Jennifer Shanley

Zwirlz.com

CEO

Register for this event!

Share on Facebook

1 of 1 3/29/2012 2:26 PM